2018 Holiday Closings

Friday, January 12:        Lee-Jackson Day
Monday, January 15:     Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19:   Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28:           Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4:       Independence Day
Monday, September 3:  Labor Day
Monday, October 8:       Columbus Day
Monday, November 12:  Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 21:  Closing at Noon for Thanksgiving
Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23:  Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday & Tuesday, December 24 & 25:  Christmas Holiday