Portsmouth City Logo
VIRGINIA

 
Portsmouth Waterfront
     
Skip Navigation Links

 

 

City Seal

Portsmouth City Council

council@portsmouthva.gov
393-8639 (office) ~ 393-5378 (fax)

Mayor Kenneth Wright
Kenneth I. Wright
Mayor
bio
P. O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA 23705
Term Expires 12/31/2016
mayor@portsmouthva.gov

 

Councilwoman Elizabeth Psimas
Elizabeth M. Psimas
Vice Mayor
bio
P. O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA 23705
Term Expires 12/31/2016
psimase@portsmouthva.gov

Councilman William Moody, Jr.
William E. Moody, Jr.
bio
P. O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA  23705
Term Expires 12/31/2018
moodyw@portsmouthva.gov
Vice Mayor Paige Cherry
Paige D. Cherry
bio
P. O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA 23705
Term Expires 12/31/2018
cherryp@portsmouthva.gov

Councilman Curtis Edmonds, Sr.
Dr. Curtis E. Edmonds, Sr.
bio
P.O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA 23705
  Term Expires 12/31/2016
edmondsc@portsmouthva.gov

Councilman Danny Meeks
Danny W. Meeks
bio
P. O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA 23705
Term Expires 12/31/2016
meeksd@portsmouthva.gov

Dr. Mark M. Whitaker
Dr. Mark M. Whitaker
bio
P.O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA 23705
  Term expires: 12/31/18
whitakerm@portsmouthva.gov


 

City of Portsmouth, Virginia · All Rights Reserved · Portsmouth City Hall · 801 Crawford Street · Portsmouth, VA 23704 · 757-393-8000