Portsmouth City Logo
VIRGINIA

 
Portsmouth Waterfront
     
Skip Navigation Links

 

 

City Seal

Portsmouth City Council

For All Council and Invites - council@portsmouthva.gov
Council Fax - (757) 393-5378

Mayor Kenneth Wright
Kenneth I. Wright
Mayor
bio
P. O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA 23705
393-8746 (Work)
Term Expires 12/31/2016
mayor@portsmouthva.gov

 

Vice Mayor Paige Cherry
Paige D. Cherry
Vice Mayor
bio
P. O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA 23705
297-2344 (Cell)
Term Expires 12/31/2014
cherryp@portsmouthva.gov

Councilman William Moody, Jr.
William E. Moody, Jr.
bio
P. O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA  23705
714-5471 (Cell)
Term Expires 12/31/2014
moodyw@portsmouthva.gov
Councilwoman Marlene Randall
Marlene W. Randall
bio
P. O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA 23705
714-2622 (Cell)
Term Expires 12/31/2014
council@portsmouthva.gov
Councilwoman Elizabeth Psimas
Elizabeth M. Psimas
bio
P. O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA 23705
535-0227 (Cell)
Term Expires 12/31/2016
psimase@portsmouthva.gov


Councilman Curtis Edmonds, Sr.
Curtis E. Edmonds, Sr.
bio
P.O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA 23705
646-7271 (Cell)
  Term Expires 12/31/2016
edmondsc@portsmouthva.gov

Councilman Danny Meeks
Danny W. Meeks
bio
P. O. Box 820
Portsmouth, VA 23705
353-9749 (Cell)
Term Expires 12/31/2016
meeksd@portsmouthva.gov


 

City of Portsmouth, Virginia · All Rights Reserved · Portsmouth City Hall · 801 Crawford Street · Portsmouth, VA 23704 · 757-393-8000